Happy Inauguration!


Here is The Charles Seller Foundation’s Executive Board for the 2014 – 2015 fiscal year!

From left to right: Julia Aiello (Constitutional Advisor), Alyssa Crespo (Secretary), Jon Lopiccolo (President), Christina Haag (Vice President), Courtney Charatsaris (Treasurer), and Kaitlyn Gandolfi (Executive Vice President).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s