2020-2021 Executive Board Members

We are thrilled to announce the Charles Seller Foundation’s 2020-2021 Executive Board.

President – AJ Ford
Executive Vice President – Victoria Alameda
Treasurer – Mark Schellhorn
Vice President – Denise King
Secretary – Fallon Garretson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s