The Charles Seller Foundation would like to thank each and every person who supported in any way over the past three months. The cast, crew, and production team worked incredibly hard to have as amazing as a production as we did. Countless hours were spent in rehearsals getting ready for performances, but countless hours were also spent at car washes and ad drives doing our best to raise as much money as we possibly could. We would also like to extend a huge thank you to everyone who came out to see our show and support Adriana Torres as well! As our President, Jon Lopiccolo said, we would not be able to produce a full length musical production and support someone in need without you. Our organization has 66 years of history, and we want to see it have another 66 years, and because of you, it is possible.

Congratulations to the winners of our awards this year as well. For those of you who were not at our closing ceremony tonight, the winners are:

The Doemling Award: Abby Miles
The Ralph V. Turano Award: Maria Rivas
The Olearchik Award: Tarajee Karriem
The Talent Time Award: Mark Schellhorn

As always, stay tuned in for updates on fundraisers and other ways to support us!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s